VÄGVALET KONTAKTER.

ÖPPENVÅRD

Magnus Rexmo
Föreståndare Öppenvård

031-381 95 00
magnus@vagvalet.se

Shaho Ghanbari
Teamledare och metodansvarig

031-381 95 10
shaho@vagvalet.se

Joel Smedberg
Samordnare/Behandlingsansvarig

031-381 95 20
joel@vagvalet.se

Michaela Forsberg

031-381 95 17
michaela@vagvalet.se

Emmie

Emmie Roos

Sara Mohamad

Tjänsteledig
sara@vagvalet.se

HVB

Kjell Andersson
Föreståndare HVB

031-381 95 05
kjell@vagvalet.se

Maria Rexmo
Samordnare

031-381 95 19
maria@vagvalet.se

Lena Sagman

031-381 95 01
lena@vagvalet.se

Johan Olsson

031-381 95 01
johan@vagvalet.se

Personal Bo

Bo Torén

031-381 95 01
bo@vagvalet.se

Mattias Lindberg

031-381 95 01
mattias@vagvalet.se

Sanna Sjönneby